Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Pittsburgh
4/16/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:50 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Pittsburgh

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
2019 Spring Member Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
2019 Spring Member Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
WTL Section Happy Hour
5/1/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
WTL Section Happy Hour

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Harrisburg
5/3/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:50 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
2019 Annual Summer Retreat
7/17/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
2019 Annual Summer Retreat

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar - Philadelphia

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Fall Member Meeting
10/25/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Save the Date: 2019 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar - Pittsburgh

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Save the Date: 2020 Winter Member Meeting
1/16/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
Save the Date: 2020 Winter Member Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Save the Date: 2020 Annual Summer Retreat
7/16/2020 » 7/19/2020
Location: Cambridge, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Copyright 2015, Pennsylvania Association for justice
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal