Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
2019 Summer Teleseminar CLE Series
9/25/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
2019 Summer Teleseminar CLE Series

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
A Paralegal’s Guide to Working with Forensic Experts

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Member Happy Hour - Pittsburgh
9/12/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Member Happy Hour - Pittsburgh

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Member Happy Hour - Erie
8/15/2019
Location: Erie, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Member Happy Hour - Erie

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
2019 Annual Summer Retreat
7/17/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
2019 Annual Summer Retreat

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
TELESEMINAR: Patient Safety - Important changes to the law have occurred. Are you up to speed?
6/4/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Philadelphia
5/21/2019
Time: 8:50 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Harrisburg
5/3/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:50 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
WTL Section Happy Hour
5/1/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
WTL Section Happy Hour

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
2019 Spring Member Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
2019 Spring Member Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Pittsburgh
4/16/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:50 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
37th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Pittsburgh

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Gallagher v. Geico: Pa SCT invalidates household vehicle exclusion. What does this mean for PA?
2/6/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
2019 Winter Member Meeting & CLE
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
2019 Winter Member Meeting & CLE

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
2018 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar - Pittsburgh
11/2/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
2018 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar - Pittsburgh

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
2018 Fall Member Meeting & CLE
10/15/2018 » 10/16/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 AM
2018 Fall Member Meeting & CLE
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Copyright 2015, Pennsylvania Association for justice
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal