Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
2020 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
2020 Fall Member Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
2020 Annual Summer Retreat
7/8/2020 » 7/17/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
38th Annual Auto Law Seminar - Live Webcast
5/15/2020 » 5/21/2020
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
2020 Spring Member Meeting
4/20/2020 » 4/24/2020
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Teleseminar: Access to Credentialing Material After Reginelli & Krappa: The Roadmap
3/10/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Nuts & Bolts of the MVFRL - Live Broadcast Webinar
2/5/2020
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
2020 Winter Member Meeting
1/16/2020 » 1/17/2020
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania   
2020 Winter Member Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Round Table Discussion US District Judge Jones
12/17/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
2019 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar - Pittsburgh
12/6/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania   
2019 Annual Medical Malpractice Seminar - Pittsburgh

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
TELESEMINAR: The Aftermath of Gallagher
12/3/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Copyright 2015, Pennsylvania Association for justice
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal